Analyst Coverage

Below is a list of individual analysts that we are aware of that currently follow CSI Compressco. 

Please note, that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding performance made by these analysts do not represent CSI Compressco​ or its management team.  CSI Compressco is under no obligation to update this list, thus it may not be complete or up to date.

Firm Analyst Phone Email
Capital One Kyle May 504-593-6168 Kyle.May@capitalone.com
JP Morgan Jeremy Tonet 212-622-4015 jeremy.b.tonet@jpmorgan.com
Janney Montgomery Scott Michael Gyure 440-364-7473 mgyure@janney.com
RBC Capital Markets TJ Schultz 512-708-6385 tj.schultz@rbccm.com
Raymond James Marshall Adkins 713-789-3551 Marshall.Adkins@RaymondJames.com
Praveen Narra 713-278-5288 praveen.narra@raymondjames.com
Stifel Selman Akyol 314-342-2158 akyols@stifel.com
Wells Fargo Sharon Lui 212-214-5035 Sharon.lui@wellsfargo.com
Zachary Cantor 212-214-5050 Zachary.Cantor@wellsfargo.com

Unit Info
NASDAQCCLP
Corporate Headquarters

Address
24955 Interstate 45 North 
The Woodlands, Texas 77380

Main Phone No.
1.281.367.1983

Investor Relations

Elijio Serrano
Chief Financial Officer 
Tel:1.281.367.1983
Email Elijio Serrano

Media Relations
Tel:1.281.364.5060
Email Media Relations